Sermons

Surrendering to the King

Prayer

The Doctrine of Eternal Security

The Essence of Christian Stewardship

Grace

Be Still

Focusing On The Task Ahead (Vision Sunday)

The Properties of Love, Pt.4

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, January 3, 2021

Responses Evoked by the Birth of Christ

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, 20 December 2020

I Cor. 13:4,5

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, December 13, 2020

1 Cor. 13:1-2

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, October 11, 2020

1 Cor. 13:1-2

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, October 11, 2020

                       Unity and Diversity in the Body of Christ,Pt.2

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, 30 August 2020

Temporary Sign Gifts, Pt. 1, -- Miracles

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, 30 August 2020

Temporary Sign Gifts, Pt. 2 -- Healing

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, 30 August 2020

The Truth about Spiritual Gifts: Permanent Edifying Gifts

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, 30 August 2020

Permanent Edifying Gifts: Speaking Gifts

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, July 5, 2020

Christianity Explained: The Gospel of Mark, Pt. 1

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, July 5, 2020

Spiritual Gifts: Evangelists & Pastors

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, July 5, 2020

Evangelism: Explaining Christianity

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, July 5, 2020

Spiritual Gifts: Gifted Men

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, July 5, 2020

Wednesday, July 15

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday, July 12

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, July 5, 2020

The Truth About Spiritual Gifts, Part 3
Less

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, July 5, 2020

Evangelism, Ch.6

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Wednesday, July 1, 2020

A Man Who is Serious about God (Father's Day)

The Truth About Spiritual Gifts, Pt. 1

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, May 31, 2020

The Truth About Spiritual Gifts, Pt.2

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, June 7, 2020

Racial Reconciliation & the Gospel

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, June 14, 2020

The Importance of Communion, Part 2

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, May 17, 2020

Evangelism, Ch. 5 (July 5)

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, June 28

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, June 28, 2020

Wednesday Bible Study, May 14

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Mother's Day Message (Titus 2)

Sunday, May 10

WATCH VIDEO

Wednesday Bible Study, May 6 "Fellowship"

WATCH VIDEO

May 03

The Importance of Communion in our Walk with God (Pt. 2)

April 26 

The Importance of Communion in our Walk with God (Pt.1)

Wednesday, April 15

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Wednesday, April 22, 2020

April 19 - Divine Roles for Men and Women

How to Share With Just Friends

How to share with just friends.

Posted by Facebook on Monday, April 20, 2014

April 12, Easter Sunday: The Hope of the Resurrection

How to Share With Just Friends

How to share with just friends.

Posted by Facebook on Monday, April 20, 2014

Wednesday, April 8 Message

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Wednesday, April 8, 2020

April 5 - Divine Roles for Men and Women - Biblical Submission

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, April 5, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, Bible Study

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Wednesday, April 1, 2020

March 29 - Divine Roles for Men and Women - Biblical Headship 

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, March 29, 2020

Wednesday, March 25

March 22 - The Supreme Purpose for Every Christian (Pt.2)

 

Unity and Diversity in the Body of Christ

Outdoor Service -- Unity & Diversity in the Body of Christ, Pt. 2

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, September 27, 2020

Unity & Diversity in the Body of Christ, Pt. 3

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, October 4, 2020

Communion Service

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, October 18, 2020

The Properties of Love, Pt. 5

Posted by Grace Baptist Church on Sunday, 10 January 2021

The Properties of Love, Part 6

Why We Need to Preach the Gospel to Ourselves Every Day